TCS IT Wiz 2010

Indeed it was a great experience . Today I could see the level of potential Delhi has. The venue was filled with champions of IT quizzers .

Today I could see where did I stand(to be frank I stood NOWHERE ) In the prelims only 20 questions were there. But the words ‘only 20’ has a lot inside them. Some questions were easy while the others were demons for me.Speaking about the finals,it was a tough competition. The finalists were awesome and they did a great quizzing. I would like to congratulate the team of New Era.This was my first TCS and I will improve as my experience improves. I hope to win TCS one day or the other.

Archive : TCS IT Wiz 2010

Leave a Reply

